The Everyone Conversation is a conversation between everyone in a group. Everyone in the group can see the conversation and add files or feedback. If you want to have discussions with your entire class, the Everyone Conversation is where to do it!
The Everyone conversation will appear at the top of your list of conversations: just tap to open it.
You'll be able to see content other people have added, and can add new content just like in your normal conversations.
Do you want to have a conversation with multiple people but not everyone? You can also create conversations with multiple people: have a look at this guide.