Remove Students from a Group

Team Kaizena -

If a student has joined the wrong group, you may want to remove them from your group.

To remove students:

  1. Click the group name (#1 in the screenshot below).
  2. Click "Group Settings" (#2 below).
  3. Click the names of any students you want to remove from the group (#3).
  4. Click "Remove" (#4):

Your student(s) will be removed from the group, and your conversation with them will be deleted.  

Note: if you want to remove a conversation with a student, but don't want to remove a student from the group, you can leave the conversation instead.